You are here

Beds/Baths Summary

3 Bedrooms
1 Bathroom
Add Favorite
Bedding
1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Bunk Set

Description

Take a stroll to historic Silver Lake Harbor, shop at the local galleries or eat at the wonderful restaurants, it's all within walking distance of this island home. Chris and Mabels is set off of British Cemetery Road and tucked in a cluster of live oaks.

3 Bedrooms, 1 Bath: 1 with Queen, 1 with two Twins, 1 with Bunk Bed.

Amenities include central air conditioning/heat, ceiling fan, wireless internet access, cable TV and DVD player. Kitchen offers a microwave. Phone. Washer and dryer. No Dishwasher.

The exterior offers a rear screened porch and front covered deck each with a porch swing. Hot/cold outdoor shower. Charcoal grill.

This home does not provide linens.

No Smoking. Pet Friendly - Dogs Only. Limit of 2 vehicles.

Mini Vacations of less than a week (3 night minimum) are welcomed and may be booked at any time.


Property Layout:

Single story home: Living area with TV, open kitchen and dining. Bedroom with Queen bed. Bedroom with two Twin beds. Bedroom with Bunk Bed. Full bath with tub/shower. Laundry room.

What's New for 2017: No Linens Provided.

Amenities

Home Features: 
PhoneNo SmokingCentral AirCeiling FansCentral HeatMini VacationsWasher/Dryer
Kitchen Features: 
MicrowaveNo Dishwasher
Pets: 
Dogs OnlyPets Allowed
TV & Electronics: 
DVD PlayerInternet AccessTV
Pool & Outdoor: 
Charcoal GrillDeckOutdoor ShowerScreened Porch

Availability

Please call 855-654-7747 for 2017 availability.
Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
February 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Mar 18 2017 for 1 week$665Book Now
Saturday Mar 25 2017 for 1 week$665Book Now
Saturday Apr 1 2017 for 1 week$665Book Now
Saturday Apr 22 2017 for 1 week$825Book Now
Saturday Apr 29 2017 for 1 week$825Book Now
Saturday May 6 2017 for 1 week$825Book Now
Saturday May 13 2017 for 1 week$825Book Now
Saturday Jun 24 2017 for 1 week$1,240Book Now
Saturday Jul 22 2017 for 1 week$1,240Book Now
Saturday Jul 29 2017 for 1 week$1,240Book Now
Saturday Aug 12 2017 for 1 week$1,240Book Now
Saturday Aug 19 2017 for 1 week$925Book Now
Saturday Aug 26 2017 for 1 week$925Book Now
Saturday Sep 2 2017 for 1 week$825Book Now
Saturday Sep 9 2017 for 1 week$825Book Now
Saturday Sep 16 2017 for 1 week$825Book Now
Saturday Sep 23 2017 for 1 week$825Book Now
Saturday Sep 30 2017 for 1 week$825Book Now
Saturday Oct 7 2017 for 1 week$825Book Now
Saturday Oct 14 2017 for 1 week$825Book Now
Saturday Oct 21 2017 for 1 week$715Book Now
Saturday Oct 28 2017 for 1 week$715Book Now
Saturday Nov 4 2017 for 1 week$715Book Now
Saturday Nov 11 2017 for 1 week$715Book Now
Saturday Nov 18 2017 for 1 week$715Book Now
Saturday Nov 25 2017 for 1 week$715Book Now
Saturday Dec 2 2017 for 1 week$715Book Now
Saturday Dec 9 2017 for 1 week$715Book Now
Saturday Dec 16 2017 for 1 week$715Book Now
Saturday Dec 23 2017 for 1 week$715Book Now
Saturday Dec 30 2017 for 1 week$715Book Now
Two Weeks
Saturday Mar 18 2017 for 2 weeks$1,190Book Now
Saturday Mar 25 2017 for 2 weeks$1,190Book Now
Saturday Apr 22 2017 for 2 weeks$1,510Book Now
Saturday Apr 29 2017 for 2 weeks$1,510Book Now
Saturday May 6 2017 for 2 weeks$1,510Book Now
Saturday Jul 22 2017 for 2 weeks$2,340Book Now
Saturday Aug 12 2017 for 2 weeks$2,025Book Now
Saturday Aug 19 2017 for 2 weeks$1,710Book Now
Saturday Aug 26 2017 for 2 weeks$1,610Book Now
Saturday Sep 2 2017 for 2 weeks$1,510Book Now
Saturday Sep 9 2017 for 2 weeks$1,510Book Now
Saturday Sep 16 2017 for 2 weeks$1,510Book Now
Saturday Sep 23 2017 for 2 weeks$1,510Book Now
Saturday Sep 30 2017 for 2 weeks$1,510Book Now
Saturday Oct 7 2017 for 2 weeks$1,510Book Now
Saturday Oct 14 2017 for 2 weeks$1,400Book Now
Saturday Oct 21 2017 for 2 weeks$1,290Book Now
Saturday Oct 28 2017 for 2 weeks$1,290Book Now
Saturday Nov 4 2017 for 2 weeks$1,290Book Now
Saturday Nov 11 2017 for 2 weeks$1,290Book Now
Saturday Nov 18 2017 for 2 weeks$1,290Book Now
Saturday Nov 25 2017 for 2 weeks$1,290Book Now
Saturday Dec 2 2017 for 2 weeks$1,290Book Now
Saturday Dec 9 2017 for 2 weeks$1,290Book Now
Saturday Dec 16 2017 for 2 weeks$1,290Book Now
Saturday Dec 23 2017 for 2 weeks$1,290Book Now

Location

Get Directions
Chris & Mabel's
155 British Cemetery Road
27960 Ocracoke , NC
United States
35° 6' 59.0652" N, 75° 58' 54.5772" W
North Carolina US
We're sorry, but currently there are no nearby attractions or activities.