You are here

Beds/Baths Summary

3 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
Add Favorite
Bedding
2 King, 1 Queen, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Description

Ms. Joy Bell offers all the comforts of home. Reverse floor plan and sound and marsh views.

3 Master Bedrooms with Private Baths: 2 with King, 1 with Queen. A Queen Sleeper Sofa in both the living room and den.

Amenities include central air conditioning/heat, ceiling fans, wireless internet access, 5 satellite TVs (including a 47 inch Smart TV in the living area) and 5 DVD players. The kitchen offers a microwave and dishwasher. Whirlpool tub. Phone. Washer and dryer.

The exterior offers a screened porch, decks, hot/cold outdoor shower, park style charcoal grill and fish cleaning bench with water. Please Note: The yard directly behind the house has chickens and roosters.

This home does not provide linens.

No Smoking. Pet Friendly. Limit of 2 vehicles.

Short Stays are available, there is a three night minimum.


Property Layout:

First Floor: Den with wet bar, TV/DVD, and Queen Sleeper Sofa. Master Bedroom with King bed, TV/DVD, and Master Bath. Master Bedroom with Queen Bed, TV/DVD, and Master Bath.

Second Floor: Open kitchen, dining and living area with TV/DVD. Queen Sleeper Sofa in living area. Master Bedroom with King bed, TV/DVD, and Master Bath with whirlpool tub and separate shower.

Amenities

Home Features: 
King BedMaster Bedroom W/ Private BathPhoneNo SmokingCentral AirCeiling FansCentral HeatPartial StaysWasher/DryerWhirlpool Tub
Kitchen Features: 
Standard Kitchen AmenitiesDishwasher
Pets: 
Pets Allowed
TV & Electronics: 
DVD PlayerInternet AccessTV
Pool & Outdoor: 
DeckFish Cleaning TableOutdoor ShowerScreened Porch

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
February 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Sunday Feb 26 2017 for 1 week$890Book Now
Sunday Mar 19 2017 for 1 week$890Book Now
Sunday Mar 26 2017 for 1 week$890Book Now
Sunday Apr 2 2017 for 1 week$890Book Now
Sunday Apr 9 2017 for 1 week$890Book Now
Sunday Apr 16 2017 for 1 week$890Book Now
Sunday May 7 2017 for 1 week$890Book Now
Sunday May 14 2017 for 1 week$890Book Now
Sunday May 28 2017 for 1 week$1,425Book Now
Sunday Jun 4 2017 for 1 week$1,725Book Now
Sunday Jun 18 2017 for 1 week$1,925Book Now
Sunday Jun 25 2017 for 1 week$1,925Book Now
Sunday Aug 13 2017 for 1 week$1,725Book Now
Sunday Aug 20 2017 for 1 week$1,325Book Now
Sunday Aug 27 2017 for 1 week$1,325Book Now
Sunday Sep 3 2017 for 1 week$940Book Now
Sunday Sep 10 2017 for 1 week$940Book Now
Sunday Sep 17 2017 for 1 week$940Book Now
Sunday Sep 24 2017 for 1 week$940Book Now
Sunday Oct 1 2017 for 1 week$940Book Now
Sunday Oct 8 2017 for 1 week$940Book Now
Sunday Oct 15 2017 for 1 week$940Book Now
Sunday Oct 22 2017 for 1 week$940Book Now
Sunday Oct 29 2017 for 1 week$940Book Now
Sunday Nov 5 2017 for 1 week$940Book Now
Sunday Nov 12 2017 for 1 week$940Book Now
Sunday Nov 19 2017 for 1 week$940Book Now
Sunday Nov 26 2017 for 1 week$940Book Now
Sunday Dec 3 2017 for 1 week$940Book Now
Sunday Dec 10 2017 for 1 week$940Book Now
Sunday Dec 17 2017 for 1 week$940Book Now
Sunday Dec 24 2017 for 1 week$940Book Now
Sunday Dec 31 2017 for 1 week$940Book Now
Two Weeks
Sunday Mar 19 2017 for 2 weeks$1,640Book Now
Sunday Mar 26 2017 for 2 weeks$1,640Book Now
Sunday Apr 2 2017 for 2 weeks$1,640Book Now
Sunday Apr 9 2017 for 2 weeks$1,640Book Now
Sunday May 7 2017 for 2 weeks$1,640Book Now
Sunday May 28 2017 for 2 weeks$3,010Book Now
Sunday Jun 18 2017 for 2 weeks$3,710Book Now
Sunday Aug 13 2017 for 2 weeks$2,910Book Now
Sunday Aug 20 2017 for 2 weeks$2,510Book Now
Sunday Aug 27 2017 for 2 weeks$2,125Book Now
Sunday Sep 3 2017 for 2 weeks$1,740Book Now
Sunday Sep 10 2017 for 2 weeks$1,740Book Now
Sunday Sep 17 2017 for 2 weeks$1,740Book Now
Sunday Sep 24 2017 for 2 weeks$1,740Book Now
Sunday Oct 1 2017 for 2 weeks$1,740Book Now
Sunday Oct 8 2017 for 2 weeks$1,740Book Now
Sunday Oct 15 2017 for 2 weeks$1,740Book Now
Sunday Oct 22 2017 for 2 weeks$1,740Book Now
Sunday Oct 29 2017 for 2 weeks$1,740Book Now
Sunday Nov 5 2017 for 2 weeks$1,740Book Now
Sunday Nov 12 2017 for 2 weeks$1,740Book Now
Sunday Nov 19 2017 for 2 weeks$1,740Book Now
Sunday Nov 26 2017 for 2 weeks$1,740Book Now
Sunday Dec 3 2017 for 2 weeks$1,740Book Now
Sunday Dec 10 2017 for 2 weeks$1,740Book Now
Sunday Dec 17 2017 for 2 weeks$1,740Book Now
Sunday Dec 24 2017 for 2 weeks$1,740Book Now

Location

Get Directions
Ms Joy Bell
110 O'neal Drive
27960 Ocracoke , NC
United States
35° 6' 55.6524" N, 75° 58' 14.9844" W
North Carolina US