You are here

Beds/Baths Summary

1 Bedroom
1 Bathroom
Add Favorite
Bedding
1 Double

Description

Villa 1 on Lighthouse Road is conveniently located in the center of Ocracoke Village. This one bedroom Villa is located on the third floor, offering a deck perfect to watch the world go by. Villa 1 is located within walking distance to restaurants, shops and entertainment. Relax on the deck at sunset.

This Villa features a bedroom with Double bed.

Amenities include: central air conditioning/heat, ceiling fans, 2 cable TVs and a DVD player. The kitchen offers a microwave and dishwasher. Stack Washer/Dryer.

Pool not available in 2017.

Shared picnic tables and park style charcoal grills.

This home does not provide linens.

No Internet Access. No Phone.

No Smoking. Pet Friendly - Dogs Only. Limit of 2 vehicles.

Mini Vacations of less than a week (3 night minimum) are welcomed and may be booked at any time.


Property Layout:

Third story single floor condo: Open floor plan with eat-in kitchen. Living area with TV. Bedroom with Double bed and TV. Bath with tub/shower. Laundry closet.

Amenities

Home Features: 
No SmokingCentral AirCeiling FansCentral HeatMini VacationsWasher/Dryer
Pets: 
Dogs OnlyPets Allowed
TV & Electronics: 
DVD PlayerTV

Availability

Please call 855-654-7747 for 2018 availability.
Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Rates

Horizontal Tabs

One Week
Saturday Mar 25 2017 for 1 week$655
For Arrivals Sooner than 48 Hours
Call to Book (855) 654-7747
Saturday Apr 1 2017 for 1 week$655Book Now
Saturday Apr 8 2017 for 1 week$655Book Now
Saturday Apr 15 2017 for 1 week$655Book Now
Saturday Apr 22 2017 for 1 week$730Book Now
Saturday Apr 29 2017 for 1 week$730Book Now
Saturday May 6 2017 for 1 week$730Book Now
Saturday May 13 2017 for 1 week$730Book Now
Saturday Jun 17 2017 for 1 week$1,030Book Now
Saturday Jun 24 2017 for 1 week$1,030Book Now
Saturday Jul 8 2017 for 1 week$1,030Book Now
Saturday Jul 22 2017 for 1 week$1,030Book Now
Saturday Jul 29 2017 for 1 week$1,030Book Now
Saturday Aug 5 2017 for 1 week$1,030Book Now
Saturday Aug 12 2017 for 1 week$930Book Now
Saturday Aug 19 2017 for 1 week$830Book Now
Saturday Aug 26 2017 for 1 week$830Book Now
Saturday Sep 2 2017 for 1 week$755Book Now
Saturday Sep 9 2017 for 1 week$755Book Now
Saturday Sep 16 2017 for 1 week$755Book Now
Saturday Sep 23 2017 for 1 week$755Book Now
Saturday Sep 30 2017 for 1 week$755Book Now
Saturday Oct 7 2017 for 1 week$755Book Now
Saturday Oct 14 2017 for 1 week$755Book Now
Saturday Oct 21 2017 for 1 week$755Book Now
Saturday Oct 28 2017 for 1 week$755Book Now
Saturday Nov 4 2017 for 1 week$755Book Now
Saturday Nov 11 2017 for 1 week$755Book Now
Saturday Nov 18 2017 for 1 week$755Book Now
Saturday Nov 25 2017 for 1 week$755Book Now
Saturday Dec 2 2017 for 1 week$755Book Now
Saturday Dec 9 2017 for 1 week$755Book Now
Saturday Dec 16 2017 for 1 week$755Book Now
Saturday Dec 23 2017 for 1 week$755Book Now
Saturday Dec 30 2017 for 1 week$755Book Now
Saturday Jan 6 2018 for 1 week$6552018 rate is not yet confirmed. Please call 855-654-7747 to tentatively book.
Saturday Jan 13 2018 for 1 week$6552018 rate is not yet confirmed. Please call 855-654-7747 to tentatively book.
Saturday Jan 20 2018 for 1 week$6552018 rate is not yet confirmed. Please call 855-654-7747 to tentatively book.
Saturday Jan 27 2018 for 1 week$6552018 rate is not yet confirmed. Please call 855-654-7747 to tentatively book.
Saturday Feb 3 2018 for 1 week$6552018 rate is not yet confirmed. Please call 855-654-7747 to tentatively book.
Saturday Feb 10 2018 for 1 week$6552018 rate is not yet confirmed. Please call 855-654-7747 to tentatively book.
Saturday Feb 17 2018 for 1 week$6552018 rate is not yet confirmed. Please call 855-654-7747 to tentatively book.
Saturday Feb 24 2018 for 1 week$6552018 rate is not yet confirmed. Please call 855-654-7747 to tentatively book.
Saturday Mar 3 2018 for 1 week$6552018 rate is not yet confirmed. Please call 855-654-7747 to tentatively book.
Saturday Mar 10 2018 for 1 week$6552018 rate is not yet confirmed. Please call 855-654-7747 to tentatively book.
Two Weeks
Saturday Mar 25 2017 for 2 weeks$1,180
For Arrivals Sooner than 48 Hours
Call to Book (855) 654-7747
Saturday Apr 1 2017 for 2 weeks$1,180Book Now
Saturday Apr 8 2017 for 2 weeks$1,180Book Now
Saturday Apr 15 2017 for 2 weeks$1,255Book Now
Saturday Apr 22 2017 for 2 weeks$1,330Book Now
Saturday Apr 29 2017 for 2 weeks$1,330Book Now
Saturday May 6 2017 for 2 weeks$1,330Book Now
Saturday Jun 17 2017 for 2 weeks$1,930Book Now
Saturday Jul 22 2017 for 2 weeks$1,930Book Now
Saturday Jul 29 2017 for 2 weeks$1,930Book Now
Saturday Aug 5 2017 for 2 weeks$1,830Book Now
Saturday Aug 12 2017 for 2 weeks$1,630Book Now
Saturday Aug 19 2017 for 2 weeks$1,530Book Now
Saturday Aug 26 2017 for 2 weeks$1,455Book Now
Saturday Sep 2 2017 for 2 weeks$1,380Book Now
Saturday Sep 9 2017 for 2 weeks$1,380Book Now
Saturday Sep 16 2017 for 2 weeks$1,380Book Now
Saturday Sep 23 2017 for 2 weeks$1,380Book Now
Saturday Sep 30 2017 for 2 weeks$1,380Book Now
Saturday Oct 7 2017 for 2 weeks$1,380Book Now
Saturday Oct 14 2017 for 2 weeks$1,380Book Now
Saturday Oct 21 2017 for 2 weeks$1,380Book Now
Saturday Oct 28 2017 for 2 weeks$1,380Book Now
Saturday Nov 4 2017 for 2 weeks$1,380Book Now
Saturday Nov 11 2017 for 2 weeks$1,380Book Now
Saturday Nov 18 2017 for 2 weeks$1,380Book Now
Saturday Nov 25 2017 for 2 weeks$1,380Book Now
Saturday Dec 2 2017 for 2 weeks$1,380Book Now
Saturday Dec 9 2017 for 2 weeks$1,380Book Now
Saturday Dec 16 2017 for 2 weeks$1,380Book Now
Saturday Dec 23 2017 for 2 weeks$1,380Book Now
Saturday Dec 30 2017 for 2 weeks$1,280Book Now
Saturday Jan 6 2018 for 2 weeks$1,1802018 rate is not yet confirmed. Please call 855-654-7747 to tentatively book.
Saturday Jan 13 2018 for 2 weeks$1,1802018 rate is not yet confirmed. Please call 855-654-7747 to tentatively book.
Saturday Jan 20 2018 for 2 weeks$1,1802018 rate is not yet confirmed. Please call 855-654-7747 to tentatively book.
Saturday Jan 27 2018 for 2 weeks$1,1802018 rate is not yet confirmed. Please call 855-654-7747 to tentatively book.
Saturday Feb 3 2018 for 2 weeks$1,1802018 rate is not yet confirmed. Please call 855-654-7747 to tentatively book.
Saturday Feb 10 2018 for 2 weeks$1,1802018 rate is not yet confirmed. Please call 855-654-7747 to tentatively book.
Saturday Feb 17 2018 for 2 weeks$1,1802018 rate is not yet confirmed. Please call 855-654-7747 to tentatively book.
Saturday Feb 24 2018 for 2 weeks$1,1802018 rate is not yet confirmed. Please call 855-654-7747 to tentatively book.
Saturday Mar 3 2018 for 2 weeks$1,1802018 rate is not yet confirmed. Please call 855-654-7747 to tentatively book.

Location

Get Directions
Villa I on Lighthouse Road
50 H Lighthouse Rd
27960 Ocracoke , NC
United States
35° 6' 38.6316" N, 75° 58' 53.166" W
North Carolina US