OCRACOKE VACATION RENTAL TESTIMONIALS

539 Company Testimonials

Stayed August 2023

5/5 
"Greatest on the east coast. Whatever your needs, they have proper accommodations to address them."

Stayed August 2023

4/5 
"Super easy to book, make payments, check in, check out, and even text with them to report any issues with the stay (only 1 minor with the house)."

Stayed August 2023

5/5 
"We have stayed at OC-42 Seafield House on the Sound for 4 consecutive years. As we drove up this season, the exterior was looking a little more weather-worn, and I suffered brief anxiety the interior might show some deterioration. Not to worry. This home remains a supremely pleasant and relaxing environment, with a fine view of the sound--Milky Way included on clear nights. It's at the end of a quiet back road, little light pollution for nightime star-gazing. Daytime AC had been a bit strained for the upper level in past years (fine at night), but the owners installed a kitchen window unit which makes a big difference during the heat of day...and all is well at night. CLEANING CREW had the place immaculate when we arrived, as usual, which makes for a great welcome. Lovely stay, again!"

Stayed August 2023

5/5 
"Very helpful getting us what we needed to have a great stay in Ocracoke. Very friendly and helpful during our stay."

Stayed August 2023

5/5 
"They do great work"

Stayed August 2023

5/5 
"This was the first year we were able to rent a house thru OCR. We were very excited and happy with all the help they offered to make our stay as wonderful as possible. Our house was amazing and we are very grateful we can rent it again next year. We are already making plans!!"

Stayed August 2023

5/5 
"We loved the loved rental property that we stayed in during our trip to Ocracoke. The house was beautiful and was sparkling clean when we arrived. The whole process of renting the home was so easy with going through Ocracoke Island Realty. They kept us updated and informed on every step through the whole process. I couldn't have been more pleased. I will definitely use them again with our future trips to Ocracoke."

Stayed August 2023

5/5 
"House was as advertised and clean. Would recommend and be using ocracoke island realty moving forward for our vacation rentals."

Stayed August 2023

5/5 
"When we arrived, we had a problem with the beach house we'd rented. However, the OIR staff helped us by putting us into a different rental the next day. The staff was extremely accommodating and helpful and did not give us a hard time about our complaint. They saved our vacation! Thank you!"

Stayed August 2023

5/5 
"Easy to work with. Very attentive."

Stayed August 2023

5/5 
"Dealing with this company has always been great. For our stay this year we repeated at Beachbreak. Wonderful house; comfortable, well taken care of and at an excellent location. We fully recommend it."

Stayed August 2023

5/5 
"Ocracoke Island Realty has been my choice for finding amazing homes for 20 years, they are superb!!"

Stayed August 2023

5/5 
"Ocracoke Realty was awesome to work with. The communication was 10 stars. We truly enjoyed our beach vacation on the island. The apartment was a great location and just what we needed. Nothing fancy but good for a beach week. Loved the front porch the best."

Stayed August 2023

5/5 
"Ocracoke Realty is wonderful, everyone is very nice and always helpful, the house was very clean, it was amazing!! We have used Ocracoke Realty in the past and we will be using them again!!"

Stayed August 2023

5/5 
"When we arrived, we had a problem with the beach house. However, the OIR staff helped us by putting us into a different rental the next day. The staff was extremely accommodating and helpful and did not give us a hard time about our complaint. They saved our vacation! Thank you!"

Stayed August 2023

5/5 
"My wife and I recently spent our honeymoon on Ocracoke and had an amazing time, the rental was clean and comfortable, we'll definitely book with them again!"

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"The house was beautiful and spotless. The house makes you feel like you’re right at home. Had everything we needed. Perfect for our family of 5."

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"We have stayed with Ocracoke Island Realty for many, many years. The house was very well maintained and clean. The staff is very responsive. We love them."

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"We vacation on Ocracoke every year and always stay at a home through Ocracoke Island Realty. Always a great and relaxing experience and we love the locals that come to visit 😊"

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"Our vacation rental was spotless when we checked in, and the customer service was top notch. We can’t wait until our next stay!"

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"We love Ocracoke and Art-Sea!"

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"Always easy to work with. Thankful to have their services on the island!"

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"5th time renting from them. Great commutation and service as usual."

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"Olivella is an awesome property with charm and lots of character! The kitchen was wonderfully stocked and the top deck views of the Pamlico Sound were sublime. Easy check in and check out!"
4 / 23