Rentals by Type

OCRACOKE VACATION RENTAL TESTIMONIALS

557 Company Testimonials

Stayed August 2023

5/5 
"We loved the loved rental property that we stayed in during our trip to Ocracoke. The house was beautiful and was sparkling clean when we arrived. The whole process of renting the home was so easy with going through Ocracoke Island Realty. They kept us updated and informed on every step through the whole process. I couldn't have been more pleased. I will definitely use them again with our future trips to Ocracoke."

Stayed August 2023

5/5 
"House was as advertised and clean. Would recommend and be using ocracoke island realty moving forward for our vacation rentals."

Stayed August 2023

5/5 
"When we arrived, we had a problem with the beach house we'd rented. However, the OIR staff helped us by putting us into a different rental the next day. The staff was extremely accommodating and helpful and did not give us a hard time about our complaint. They saved our vacation! Thank you!"

Stayed August 2023

5/5 
"Easy to work with. Very attentive."

Stayed August 2023

5/5 
"Dealing with this company has always been great. For our stay this year we repeated at Beachbreak. Wonderful house; comfortable, well taken care of and at an excellent location. We fully recommend it."

Stayed August 2023

5/5 
"Ocracoke Island Realty has been my choice for finding amazing homes for 20 years, they are superb!!"

Stayed August 2023

5/5 
"Ocracoke Realty was awesome to work with. The communication was 10 stars. We truly enjoyed our beach vacation on the island. The apartment was a great location and just what we needed. Nothing fancy but good for a beach week. Loved the front porch the best."

Stayed August 2023

5/5 
"Ocracoke Realty is wonderful, everyone is very nice and always helpful, the house was very clean, it was amazing!! We have used Ocracoke Realty in the past and we will be using them again!!"

Stayed August 2023

5/5 
"When we arrived, we had a problem with the beach house. However, the OIR staff helped us by putting us into a different rental the next day. The staff was extremely accommodating and helpful and did not give us a hard time about our complaint. They saved our vacation! Thank you!"

Stayed August 2023

5/5 
"My wife and I recently spent our honeymoon on Ocracoke and had an amazing time, the rental was clean and comfortable, we'll definitely book with them again!"

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"The house was beautiful and spotless. The house makes you feel like you’re right at home. Had everything we needed. Perfect for our family of 5."

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"We have stayed with Ocracoke Island Realty for many, many years. The house was very well maintained and clean. The staff is very responsive. We love them."

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"We vacation on Ocracoke every year and always stay at a home through Ocracoke Island Realty. Always a great and relaxing experience and we love the locals that come to visit 😊"

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"Our vacation rental was spotless when we checked in, and the customer service was top notch. We can’t wait until our next stay!"

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"We love Ocracoke and Art-Sea!"

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"Always easy to work with. Thankful to have their services on the island!"

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"5th time renting from them. Great commutation and service as usual."

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"Olivella is an awesome property with charm and lots of character! The kitchen was wonderfully stocked and the top deck views of the Pamlico Sound were sublime. Easy check in and check out!"

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"The house and the amenities were great! The property was just as charming and clean as it has been for years prior! The property management company has streamlined the entire process from check-in to check out being convenient through your cell so it was a breeze!! We can't wait to be back again next year! Highly recommend!"

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"I love working with them for our rental needs!"

Stayed June 2023

5/5 
"Stayed at the house my daddy built 38 years ago and NOTHING changed made my heart smile so big!"

Stayed June 2023

5/5 
"Currently staying with my family and pictures don't do justice.. the interior of the properties are absolutely gorgeous and comfortable and clean. This is my best vacation to date. 10/10 would live here."

Stayed June 2023

5/5 
"Great time at Captains Landing. Great room, great location, fabulous view. Definitely want to come back."

Stayed June 2023

5/5 
"Love it so much!"
5 / 24